Saturday, June 12, 2021

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) (2009)

Wilco - Wilco (The Album) (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers
Wilco - Wilco (The Album)

"Wilco (The Song)" – 2:59
"Deeper Down"  – 2:59
"One Wing" – 3:42
"Bull Black Nova" – 5:40
"You and I" – 3:26
"You Never Know" – 4:21
"Country Disappeared" – 4:02
"Solitaire" – 3:04
"I'll Fight" – 4:23
"Sonny Feeling" – 4:13
"Everlasting Everything" – 3:58

Wilco Band Members / Musicians

Nels Cline – electric guitar, lap steel, electric "shorty" 12-string, loops, electric 12-string guitar, slide guitar

Mikael Jorgensen – piano, bowed piano, synthesizer, Hammond organ, background vocals

Glenn Kotche – drums, percussion, chimes, cimbalom, gunpowder

Pat Sansone – Wurlitzer electric piano, harpsichord, Fender Rhodes, Mellotron, dulcimer, celeste, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, field organ, Hammond organ, tambourine, pump organ, Optigan organ, background vocals

John Stirratt – bass guitar, electric guitar, background vocals

Jeff Tweedy – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string acoustic guitar, 12-string electric guitar

Dave Max Crawford – trumpet on "Everlasting Everything"

Leslie Feist – vocals on "You and I"
Neil Finn – background vocals on "Wilco (The Song)", "One Wing", "You Never Know", "Sonny Feeling", "Everlasting Everything"

Jason Tobias – slide cimbalom on "Deeper Down"

Wilco (The Album) is the 7th studio album by American alternative rock group Wilco which was released June 30, 2009. Prior to release, Wilco streamed the album on their website. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Americana Album.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem