Sunday, July 4, 2021

Atlanta Rhythm Section - Atlanta Rhythm Section (1972)

Atlanta Rhythm Section - Atlanta Rhythm Section (1972)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Love Me Just A Little (Sometime)"   6:05

2. "Baby No Lie"   3:51

3. "All In Your Mind"   3:16

4. "Earnestine"   2:33

5. "Forty Days And Forty Nights"   4:21

6. "Another Man's Woman (It's So Hard)"   4:46

7. "Days Of Our Lives"   3:12

8. "Yours And Mine"   2:39

9. "Can't Stand It No More"   4:02

10. "One More Problem"   3:08

Atlanta Rhythm Section Band Members / Musicians

Rodney Justo: Vocals

Barry Bailey: Acoustic and Electric Guitars

Dean Daughtry: Keyboards

Paul Goddard: Bass

Robert Nix: Drums, Percussion

Atlanta Rhythm Section is the 1972 1st album by the American Southern rock band Atlanta Rhythm Section. It was released on the Decca label, DL-75265. It was produced by Buddy Buie.

Atlanta Rhythm Section (or ARS) is an American Southern rock band, formed in 1971 by Rodney Justo (singer), Barry Bailey (guitar), Paul Goddard (bass), Dean Daughtry (keyboards), Robert Nix (drums) and James B. Cobb, Jr. (guitar). The band's current lineup consists of Daughtry and Justo, along with guitarists David Anderson and Steve Stone, bassist Justin Senker and drummer Rodger Stephan.

Atlanta Rhythm Section Band Members / Musicians

Dean Daughtry – keyboards, backing vocals (1971–present)

Rodney Justo – vocals (1971–1972, 1983, April 2008, 2011–present)

Steve Stone – bass, backing vocals (1986–1988), guitar (lead from 2006–present), harmonica, backing vocals (1988–present)

Justin Senker – bass (1992–2011, June 2014 – present)

David Anderson – guitar, backing vocals (April 2007 – present)

Rodger Stephan – drums, backing vocals (March 2016 – present)

Atlanta Rhythm Section Discography Full

Atlanta Rhythm Section (1972)

Back Up Against the Wall (1973)

Third Annual Pipe Dream (1974)

Dog Days (1975)

Red Tape (1976)

A Rock and Roll Alternative (1976)

Champagne Jam (1978)

Underdog (1979)

Are You Ready (1979)

The Boys from Doraville (1980)

Quinella (1981)

Truth in a Structured Form (1989)

Partly Plugged (1997)

Eufaula (1999)

Sleep With One Eye Open - The Unreleased 1983 Album (2010)

With All Due Respect (2011)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem