Thursday, July 1, 2021

Big Big Train - Gathering Speed (2004)

Big Big Train - Gathering Speed (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "High Tide, Last Stand"   7:06

2. "Fighter Command"   10:44

3. "The Road Much Further On"   8:39

4. "Sky Flying on Fire"   6:04

5. "Pell Mell"  6:36

6. "Powder Monkey"   9:08

7. "Gathering Speed"   7:23

Big Big Train Band Members / Musicians

Ian Cooper - keyboards

Sean Filkins - lead vocals, blues harp, percussion

Steve Hughes - drums, percussion

Andy Poole - bass

Gregory Spawton - guitars, additional keyboards, backing vocals

Laura Murch - vocals

Gathering Speed is the 4th studio album of the English progressive rock band, Big Big Train. It was released in 2004 by Treefrog Records. It is dedicated to the airmen and women who lost their lives in the Battle of Britain. The song The Road Much Further On was originally titled You Can't Draw Love. It was inspired by Spawton's then seven-year-old daughter. The album as a whole was a return to progressive rock for the band. It is the first album in which Sean Filkins recorded vocals, replacing Martin Read. It is also the only album in which Laura Murch recorded vocals, and the only Big Big Train album not to feature any songs solely written by Greg Spawton.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs