Saturday, July 31, 2021

Black Star Riders - The Killer Instinct (2015)

Black Star Riders - The Killer Instinct (2015)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "The Killer Instinct"   3:32

2. "Bullet Blues"   4:54

3. "Finest Hour"   3:56

4. "Soldierstown"   4:50

5. "Charlie I Gotta Go"   4:14

6. "Blindsided"   6:00

7. "Through the Motions"   3:47

8. "Sex, Guns & Gasoline"   4:00

9. "Turn In Your Arms"   3:50

10. "You Little Liar"   7:08

Black Star Riders Band Members / Musicians

Ricky Warwick – vocals, guitar

Scott Gorham – lead guitar, rhythm guitar

Damon Johnson – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, lap steel guitar on "Finest Hour" and "The Reckoning Day"

Robbie Crane – bass guitar

Jimmy DeGrasso – drums, percussion

Nick Raskulinecz – mellotron and Taurus pedals on "Blindsided" and "You Little Liar"

Mark Gemini Thwaite – strings on "Blindsided" (acoustic)

Recorded at Rock Falcon Studio, Franklin, Tennessee

Engineered by Nathan Yarborough; 2nd engineer: John Albritton

Mixed by Jay Ruston at TRS West, Sherman Oaks, California

Assistant mixer: James Ingram

Mastered by Paul Logus for PLX Mastering, Yonkers, New York

Acoustic bonus tracks produced by Damon Johnson and Ricky Warwick

Engineered and mixed by Mark Gemini Thwaite

The Killer Instinct is the 2nd studio album by hard rock band Black Star Riders, released on February 20, 2015. Black Star Riders evolved from the touring version of Thin Lizzy, assembled by guitarist Scott Gorham after the death of Thin Lizzy's leader Phil Lynott. The band's first album, All Hell Breaks Loose, was released in 2013.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs