Saturday, July 17, 2021

Chickenfoot - Chickenfoot (2009)

Chickenfoot - Chickenfoot (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Avenida Revolucion"   5:56

2. "Soap on a Rope"   5:32

3. "Sexy Little Thing"   4:14

4. "Oh Yeah"   4:54

5. "Runnin' Out"   3:52

6. "Get It Up"   4:41

7. "Down the Drain"   6:17

8. "My Kinda Girl"   4:32

9. "Learning to Fall"   5:13

10. "Turnin' Left"   5:48

11. "Future in the Past"   6:38

Chickenfoot Band Members / Musicians

Sammy Hagar – lead vocals, rhythm guitar

Joe Satriani – lead guitar, keyboards

Michael Anthony – bass, backing vocals

Chad Smith – drums, percussion

Andy Johns – producer, recording

Bob Daspit – recording

Dann Michael Thompson – recording, recording assistant, digital editing

Mike Fraser – recording, mixing

Judy Kirschner – recording assistant

John Cuniberti – recording assistant

Jamie Durr – recording assistant

Eric Mosher – mixing assistant, digital editing

Andre Zweers – digital editing

Bernie Grundman – mastering

Todd Gallopo – art direction and design

Bryan Adams – photography

Jon Luini – digital strategy and video production

Chickenfoot is the debut studio album by the American hard rock band of the same name, released on June 5, 2009 in Europe and the US. The first pressing of the album was packaged with exclusive "heat sensitive" artwork that revealed an image when touched or exposed to heat above 84 degrees Fahrenheit.

Chickenfoot is a hard rock supergroup formed in 2008. The group consists of vocalist Sammy Hagar (ex-Van Halen and Montrose), bassist Michael Anthony (also ex-Van Halen), guitarist Joe Satriani, and drummer Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers). Due to Smith's consistent recording and touring commitments to the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kenny Aronoff joined the group in 2011 as a touring replacement drummer. While the band has not formally announced a breakup, in June 2016 Smith said that he had doubts about its survival due to their busy schedules.

Chickenfoot Band Members / Musicians

Michael Anthony – bass guitar, backing vocals (2008–present)

Sammy Hagar – lead vocals, rhythm guitar (2008–present)

Joe Satriani – lead guitar, keyboards (2008–present)

Chad Smith – drums, percussion (2008–present)

Kenny Aronoff – drums, percussion, backing vocals (2011–2012)

Chickenfoot Discography Full

Studio albums

2009 Chickenfoot

2011 Chickenfoot III


2017 Best + Live

Live albums

2012 LV

Box sets

2012 I+III+LV

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs