Monday, July 12, 2021

Gov't Mule - By a Thread (2009)

Gov't Mule - By a Thread (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Broke Down on the Brazos"   6:19

2. "Steppin' Lightly"   7:10

3. "Railroad Boy"   5:03

4. "Monday Mourning Meltdown"   8:08

5. "Gordon James"   3:48

6. "Any Open Window"   4:45

7. "Frozen Fear"   5:48

8. "Forevermore"   4:17

9. "Inside Outside Woman Blues #3"   9:04

10. "Scenes from a Troubled Mind"   7:23

11. "World Wake Up"   5:54


Gov't Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes – vocals, guitar

Matt Abts – drums, percussion

Danny Louis – keyboards, rhythm guitar

Jorgen Carlsson – bass

Billy Gibbons – guitar on "Broke Down on the Brazos"

Andy Hess – bass on "Scenes from a Troubled Mind" and "World Wake Up"

Gordie Johnson – background vocals on "Scenes from a Troubled Mind"

By a Thread is the 9th studio album by American Southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was released on October 27, 2009, by Evil Teen Records. It is the first album to feature bassist Jorgen Carlsson, who joined the band in 2008, replacing Andy Hess.

On August 17, 2009, the first track of the album, "Broke Down on the Brazos", was made available for listening on Gov't Mule's official website, as well as on the band's Myspace and Facebook pages. The track features the playing of Billy Gibbons, best known as the singer and guitarist for the American blues rock band ZZ Top.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs