Monday, July 12, 2021

Gov't Mule - Mighty High (2007)

Gov't Mule - Mighty High (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "I'm a Ram"   7:41

2. "Rebel with a Cause" (featuring Willi Williams)   4:28

3. "Horseflies"   4:14

4. "The Shape I'm In"   7:48

5. "Play with Fire" (featuring Michael Franti)   7:32

6. "Hard to Handle" (featuring Toots Hibbert)   4:10

7. "Hard to Dubya"   3:46

8. "Unblow Your Horn"   4:41

9. "Unthrow That Spear" (featuring Michael Franti)   2:32

10. "So Ram, So Strong"   5:11

11. "Outta Shape"   4:38

12. "Reblow Your Mind"   4:43

13. "Plasticine Era" (featuring Willi Williams)   5:21

Gov't Mule Band Members / Musicians

Warren Haynes - guitar, vocals, production

Matt Abts - drums, percussion

Danny Louis - keyboards, guitar, background vocals

Pamela Fleming - trumpet

Andy Hess - bass

Gordie Johnson - production, mixing, guitar

Mighty High is the 8th studio album by southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was released on October 16, 2007, by ATO Records. Mighty High features reggae and dub versions of classic Mule covers and originals with special guest appearances by reggae legends Michael Franti, Toots Hibbert, and Willi Williams. Most tracks on Mighty High were recorded in the studio but a few of the songs are remixed dubstyle from live recordings at the Beacon Theatre, Bonnaroo, and Mountain Jam. Although the album was not well received among Mule fans, it opened the doors to many reggae fans to their music.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem