Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Mott the Hoople - All the Young Dudes (1972)

Mott the Hoople - All the Young Dudes (1972)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

Side one
"Sweet Jane" (Lou Reed) – 4:21
"Momma's Little Jewel" (Ian Hunter, Peter Watts) – 4:26
"All the Young Dudes" (David Bowie) – 3:32
"Sucker" (Hunter, Mick Ralphs, Watts) – 5:03
"Jerkin' Crocus" (Hunter) – 4:00

Side two
"One of the Boys" (Hunter, Ralphs) – 6:46
"Soft Ground" (Verden Allen) – 3:17
"Ready for Love/After Lights" (Ralphs) – 6:47
"Sea Diver" (Hunter) – 2:53

Mott the Hoople Band Members / Musicians

Ian Hunter – lead vocals, guitar, piano

Mick Ralphs – lead guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Ready For Love / After Lights"

Pete Overend Watts – bass guitar, backing vocals

Dale "Buffin" Griffin – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Verden Allen – organ, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Soft Ground"

Ariel Bender – guitar, vocals on bonus tracks 6, 7

Mick Bolton – organ on bonus track 7

David Bowie – saxophones, backing vocals, vocals on bonus track 5

Morgan Fisher – organ, Mellotron on bonus track 3; piano, synthesizer, vocals on bonus tracks 6, 7

Ray Majors – slide guitar on bonus track 2

Mick Ronson – strings, brass, arrangement on "Sea Diver"

Buddy Bauerle – pan flute

Mike Walls – Hammond B3 organ

Jeff Hanover – vibraslap

David Bowie – producer

David Hentschel, Keith Harwood, Ted Sharp - engineer

George Underwood – cover art, colour retouching

Mick Rock – sleeve concept, art direction, photography

All the Young Dudes is the 5th studio album by the English rock band Mott the Hoople, released in 1972. It was their initial album for the CBS Records label (Columbia Records in the United States and Canada), after three years with Island Records in the UK and Atlantic Records in the United States and Canada.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *