Friday, July 16, 2021

Robert Plant - Lullaby and the Ceaseless Roar (2014)

Robert Plant - Lullaby and the Ceaseless Roar (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Little Maggie"   5:06

2. "Rainbow"   4:18

3. "Pocketful of Golden"   4:12

4. "Embrace Another Fall"   5:52

5. "Turn It Up"   4:06

6. "A Stolen Kiss"   5:15

7. "Somebody There"   4:32

8. "Poor Howard" (‡)   4:13

9. "House of Love"   5:07

10. "Up on the Hollow Hill (Understanding Arthur)"   4:35

11. "Arbaden (Maggie's Babby)"   2:44

^‡ – derived from the Lead Belly song "Po' Howard" (Huddie Ledbetter, John A. Lomax, Alan Lomax).


Robert Plant Band Members / Musicians

Robert Plant – vocals, production

The Sensational Space Shifters (as backing band):

Justin Adams – bendirs, djembe, guitars, tehardant, background vocals

Liam "Skin" Tyson – banjo, guitar, background vocals.

John Baggott – keyboards, loops, moog bass, piano, tabla, background vocals

Juldeh Camara – kologo, ritti, Fulani vocals

Billy Fuller – bass, drum programming, omnichord, upright bass

Dave Smith – drum set

Julie Murphy – vocals on "Embrace Another Fall"

Nicola Powell – background vocals on "Poor Howard"

Tim Oliver – recording, mixing

Tim Holmes – recording

Tchad Blake – mixing

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Brett Kilroe and Geoffrey Hanson – art direction

Lullaby and the Ceaseless Roar (stylized as lullaby and… The Ceaseless Roar) is the 10th solo album by English rock singer Robert Plant. It was released on 8 September 2014 on Nonesuch/Warner Bros. Records. It was also Plant's first studio album with his backing band the Sensational Space Shifters, although the name of the band is not credited on the front cover.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs