Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Sir Lord Baltimore - Sir Lord Baltimore III Raw (2006)

Sir Lord Baltimore - Sir Lord Baltimore III Raw (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"(Gonna) Fill the World with Fire" – 3:39

"Love Slave" – 3:42

"Wild White Horses" – 7:00

"Rising Son" – 4:44

"Cosmic Voice" – 3:58

"Mission" – 4:57

Sir Lord Baltimore Band Members / Musicians

John Garner - lead vocals/drums

Louis Dambra - guitar

Gary Justin - bass guitar

Sam Powell - bass (tracks 5 and 6)

Sir Lord Baltimore III Raw is the 3rd and final studio album by American heavy metal band Sir Lord Baltimore, released in July 2006 on JG Records.

Some 30 years after the band's original breakup, lead vocalist/drummer John Garner and guitarist Louis Dambra reunited to record and self-distribute this album, with Garner producing. Original bass player Gary Justin did not participate, and the majority of the album's bass guitar work was performed by Tony Franklin, with guitarist Anthony Guido and bass player Sam Powell being credited as guest musicians.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *