Thursday, July 8, 2021

Stray Cats - Choo Choo Hot Fish (1992)

Stray Cats - Choo Choo Hot Fish (1992)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Elvis on Velvet" (Monty Byrom, Tom Kimmel) - 4:25

"Cry Baby" (Michael Lanning, Rick Bell) - 3:51

"Please Don't Touch" (Heath, Robinson) - 3:06

"Sleepwalk" (John Farina, Santo Farina) - 3:32

"Lust 'n' Love" (Bill Carter, Brian Setzer, Ruth Ellen Ellsworth) - 3:47

"Beautiful Blues" (Setzer, Larson Paine) - 3:03

"Cross of Love" (Setzer, Paine) - 4:15

"Can't Go Back to Memphis" (Randy Bachman) - 4:54

"Jade Idol" (Setzer, Lee Rocker, Slim Jim Phantom) - 3:18

"My Heart Is a Liar" (Setzer, Rocker, Phantom) - 3:49

"Mystery Train" (Junior Parker) - 5:06

Stray Cats Band Members / Musicians

Brian Setzer - guitar, lap steel, vocals

Lee Rocker - upright bass, vocals

Slim Jim Phantom - drums, vocals

Dave Edmunds - guitar, vocals on "Cry Baby"

Choo Choo Hot Fish is the 7th studio album by American rockabilly band Stray Cats. It was released May 22, 1992 on Great Pyramid Records. The album was produced by Dave Edmunds, who also produced their earlier albums Stray Cats (1981), Rant n' Rave with the Stray Cats (1983) and Blast Off (1989).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs