Sunday, July 4, 2021

Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures (2009)

Them Crooked Vultures - Them Crooked Vultures (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "No One Loves Me & Neither Do I"   5:10
2. "Mind Eraser, No Chaser"   4:07
3. "New Fang"   3:49
4. "Dead End Friends"   3:15
5. "Elephants"   6:50
6. "Scumbag Blues"   4:26
7. "Bandoliers"   5:42
8. "Reptiles"   4:16
9. "Interlude with Ludes"   3:45
10. "Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up"   7:50
11. "Caligulove"   4:55
12. "Gunman"   4:45
13. "Spinning in Daffodils"   7:28

Them Crooked Vultures Band Members / Musicians
Josh Homme – vocals, guitars, production
John Paul Jones – bass guitar, keyboards, piano, clavinet, optigan, mandolin, backing vocals, production
Dave Grohl – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Alan Moulder – recording, mixing
Alain Johannes – recording on "Dead End Friends", "Reptiles", and "Interlude with Ludes", backing vocals
Justin Smith – recording assistance
Chris Kaysch – mixing assistance
Brian Gardner – mastering
Mike Bozzi – mastering assistance

Liam Lynch – artwork, graphic design
Morning Breath – art direction
Chart positions

Them Crooked Vultures is the debut studio album by the rock supergroup Them Crooked Vultures that was released on November 13, 2009. The 1st single from the album, "New Fang", was released on October 26, 2009, followed by "Mind Eraser, No Chaser" on November 3. The album debuted at number 12 on the Billboard 200, selling 70,000 units in the US in its first week.

Them Crooked Vultures is an alternative rock supergroup formed in Los Angeles in 2009 by Josh Homme (of Queens of the Stone Age and Kyuss) on lead vocals and guitar, John Paul Jones (of Led Zeppelin) on bass and keyboards, and Dave Grohl (of Foo Fighters and Nirvana) on drums and backing vocals. The group also includes guitarist Alain Johannes during live performances.

Them Crooked Vultures Band Members / Musicians

Josh Homme – lead vocals, guitars, slide guitar

John Paul Jones – bass, keyboards, clavinet, piano, keytar, lap steel guitar, slide bass guitar, mandolin, violin, backing vocals

Dave Grohl – drums, backing vocals

Alain Johannes – guitars, slide guitar, bass, keyboards, backing vocals

Them Crooked Vultures Discography Full

2009 Them Crooked Vultures

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem