Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame (2008)

Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Death Dealer"   5:26

2. "Damnation Game"   5:04

3. "Live to Fight (Another Day)"   6:13

4. "Red Devil"   4:07

5. "Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)"   5:23

6. "Priest of the Unholy"   6:47

7. "Be Careful What You Wish For"   5:29

8. "Caprici di Diablo" (Instrumental)   4:28

9. "Lament" (Instrumental)   4:31

10. "Magic City"   7:26

11. "Eleventh Hour"   8:03

12. "Heavy Heart" (Instrumental)   5:58

Yngwie Malmsteen Band Members / Musicians

Yngwie Malmsteen - lead & rhythm guitars, bass, additional keyboards, backing vocals and lead vocals on "Magic City"

Tim "Ripper" Owens - lead vocals

Derek Sherinian - keyboards

Patrick Johansson - drums

Roy Z – mixing

Maor Appelbaum- mastering

Perpetual Flame is the 16th studio album by guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen and his group Rising Force, released on 13 October 2008 in Europe and on 14 October 2008 in the US and Canada. It was his first album since 2005's Unleash the Fury and the first with ex-Judas Priest and Iced Earth singer Tim "Ripper" Owens. The album also features famed keyboardist Derek Sherinian on keyboards.

The album was also produced by Malmsteen himself, who also served as engineer, and was mixed by Roy Z (of Bruce Dickinson and Halford fame) and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (of Halford, Lita Ford, Therion fame).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs