Saturday, August 21, 2021

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Whistle Down the Wind (1998)

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Whistle Down the Wind (1998)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Vaults of Heaven" (Tom Jones with Sounds of Blackness)

2. "Whistle Down the Wind" (Tina Arena)

3. "No Matter What" (Boyzone)

4. "If Only" (Elaine Paige)

5. "When Children Rule the World" (Donny Osmond)

6. "Cold" (Everly Brothers)

7. "A Kiss Is a Terrible Thing to Waste" (Meat Loaf)

8. "Try Not to Be Afraid" (Boy George)

9. "Wrestle with the Devil" (Sounds of Blackness)

10. "Tire Tracks and Broken Hearts" (Bonnie Tyler)

11. "Unsettled Scores" (Michael Ball)

12. "Whistle Down the Wind" (Lottie Mayor with Andrew Lloyd Webber)

Whistle Down the Wind is a musical with music composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber, who also co-wrote its book with Patricia Knop and Gale Edwards, and its lyrics were written by Jim Steinman. It is based on the 1961 film Whistle Down the Wind, whose source novel of the same name was written by Mary Hayley Bell in 1959.

The musical premièred in 1996 at the National Theatre in Washington, D.C., and a concept album was released in 1998. It was produced in the West End in 1998 and has been revived several times since then and toured extensively.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *