Thursday, August 26, 2021

Crash Test Dummies - Puss 'n' Boots (2003)

Crash Test Dummies - Puss 'n' Boots (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "It's a Shame"   4:14

2. "Everything Is Better with Me"   3:33

3. "Triple Master Blaster"   2:51

4. "I'm the Man (That You Are Not)"   3:33

5. "Stupid Same"   2:59

6. "I'll See What I Can Do"   3:19

7. "Your Gun Won't Fire"   3:51

8. "Flying Feeling"   3:24

9. "If Ya Wanna Know"   3:53

10. "Bye Bye Baby, Goodbye"   3:01

11. "I Never Try That Hard"   4:47

12. "Never Bother Looking Back"   2:58

13. "It'll Never Leave You Alone"   3:20

Crash Test Dummies Band Members / Musicians

Brad Roberts - vocals

Ellen Reid - backing vocals

Dan Roberts - bass guitar

Stuart Cameron - acoustic and electric guitars, lap steel, twelve-string guitar, keyboards, backing vocals on "I'll See What I Can Do", programming/loops on "Your Gun Won't Fire"

Chris Brown - Wurlitzer piano, mellotron, clavinet, organ, piano

Ethan Eubanks - drums, loops, percussion

Wijnand Jansveld - bass guitar on "Triple Master Blaster"

Tina Maddigan - backing vocals on "I'm the Man (That You Are Not)," "Flying Feeling," and "Bye Bye Baby, Goodbye"

John Allen Cameron - twelve-string guitar on "Stupid Same"

Jamie Staub - programming/loops on "Your Gun Won't Fire," congas on "I Never Try That Hard"

New York City - city Sounds on "It'll Never Leave You Alone"

Puss 'N' Boots is the 7th studio album by Crash Test Dummies, released in 2003. The album began life as a Brad Roberts solo project. While the lyrics were written by Brad Roberts, most of the music was written by Stuart Cameron. Ellen Reid sang backing vocals and Dan Roberts played bass, though much of the music was performed by other musicians.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs