Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Dashboard Confessional - Crooked Shadows (2018)

Dashboard Confessional - Crooked Shadows (2018)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "We Fight"   3:25

2. "Catch You"   3:06

3. "About Us"   3:36

4. "Heart Beat Here"   3:27

5. "Belong" (with Cash Cash)   2:58

6. "Crooked Shadows"   2:49

7. "Open My Eyes" (featuring Lindsey Stirling)   3:43

8. "Be Alright"   3:02

9. "Just What to Say" (featuring Chrissy Costanza of Against The Current)   3:31

Dashboard Confessional Band Members / Musicians

Chris Carrabba - Lead Vocals, guitar, keyboard

Armon Jay - Guitar, backing vocals

Scott Schoenbeck - Bass, keyboard

Chris Kamrada - Drums, percussion

Crooked Shadows is the 7th studio album by American rock band Dashboard Confessional. It was released on February 9, 2018 through Fueled by Ramen and Dine Alone Records. It is their first studio album in nine years, following 2009's Alter the Ending.

The album debuted at number 53 on the Billboard 200, as well as number four on both the Billboard Rock Albums and Alternative Albums charts.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs