Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Rick Wakeman - Christmas Portraits (2019)

Rick Wakeman - Christmas Portraits (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "The First Noel"

2. "In the Bleak Midwinter"

3. "Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly"/"Away in a Manger"

4. "The Holly and the Ivy"/"Mary's Boy Child"

5. "Silent Night"

6. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"/"Angels from the Realms of Glory"

7. "O Come All Ye Faithful"/"Hark the Herald Angels Sing"/"See Amid the Winter Snow"

8. "O Little Town of Bethlehem"

9. "I Saw Three Ships"/"When a Child is Born"

10. "O Holy Night"

11. "The Coventry Carol"/"O Come, O Come, Emmanuel"

12. "A Winter's Tale"

13. "We Three Kings"

14. "Sussex Carol"/"It Came Upon a Midnight Clear"

Japanese bonus track

15. "Joy to the World"  

Rick Wakeman Band Members / Musicians

Rick Wakeman – Steinway Model D grand piano, producer

Erik Jordan – engineer, co-producer

Christmas Portraits is a studio album by English keyboardist Rick Wakeman. It was released on 29 November 2019 by Sony Classical Records as the third of a series of piano-oriented albums, following Piano Portraits (2017) and Piano Odyssey (2018).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem