Tuesday, August 10, 2021

Rick Wakeman - Out There (2003)

Rick Wakeman - Out There (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Out There"

"The Mission"

"To Be with You"

"Universe of Sound"

"Music of Love"

"The Cathedral of the Sky"

US reissue bonus tracks

"To Be with You (single edit)"

"The Mission (single edit)"

"Music of Love (single edit)"

Rick Wakeman Band Members / Musicians

Rick Wakeman - keyboards

Fraser T Smith - guitars

Tony Fernandez - drums & percussion

Damian Wilson - vocals

Ant Glynne - guitars

Lee Pomeroy - bass

English Chamber Choir - choir

Guy Protheroe - conductor

Out There is a progressive rock album released in 2003 by former Yes keyboardist Rick Wakeman. The album features a new version of The English Rock Ensemble.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *