Thursday, August 5, 2021

The Smithereens - Christmas with The Smithereens (2007)

The Smithereens - Christmas with The Smithereens (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Waking Up on Christmas Morning"   3:53

2. "Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)"   3:12

3. "Merry Christmas, Baby"   2:35

4. "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree"   2:08

5. "Christmas Time All Over the World"   2:34

6. "Christmas"   3:28

7. "'Twas the Night Before Christmas"   2:18

8. "Run Rudolph Run"   3:18

9. "Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight)"   2:54

10. "Christmas (I Remember)"   3:37

11. "Auld Lang Syne"   3:02

12. "Christmas Time Is Here Again"   4:04

The Smithereens Band Members / Musicians

Pat DiNizio – vocals, guitar, harmonica, production

Jim Babjak – guitar, vocals (lead vocal on "Christmas"), bass on "Christmas Time Is Here Again", production

Dennis Diken – drums, percussion, vocals (lead vocal on "Merry Christmas, Baby", "'Twas the Night Before Christmas" and "Christmas (I Remember)"), production

Severo "The Thrilla" Jornacion – bass

Kurt Reil – additional guitar, vocals, percussion, production, recording, mixing

Dave Amels – piano, chimes, Marxophone, electric piano, organ

Chris Bolger – bass, baritone guitar, acoustic guitar on "Christmas (I Remember)"

David Marks – guitar on "Christmas (I Remember)"

Joe Lambert – mastering

Paul Grosso – creative direction

Andrew Kelley – art direction, package design

Frankie Galasso – CD cover illustration, caricature art

Christmas with The Smithereens is the 8th studio album by The Smithereens, released 9 October 2007 by Koch Records. The album features the band covering nine Christmas-themed songs along with three originals.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs