Friday, September 17, 2021

Jerry Garcia Band - Jerry Garcia Band (1991)

Jerry Garcia Band - Jerry Garcia Band (1991)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Disc one

"The Way You Do the Things You Do" (William "Smokey" Robinson, Bobby Rogers) – 8:08

"Waiting for a Miracle" (Bruce Cockburn) – 5:54

"Simple Twist of Fate" (Bob Dylan) – 11:54

"Get Out of My Life" (Allen Toussaint) – 8:53

"My Sisters and Brothers" (Charles Johnson) – 4:17

"I Shall Be Released" (Bob Dylan) – 9:26

"Dear Prudence" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) – 11:41

"Deal" (Jerry Garcia, Robert Hunter) – 8:38

Disc two

"Stop That Train" (Peter Tosh) – 8:51

"Senor (Tales of Yankee Power)" (Bob Dylan) – 7:43

"Evangeline" (David Hidalgo, Louie Perez) – 4:47

"The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down" (Robbie Robertson) – 9:36

"Don't Let Go" (Jesse Stone) – 17:16

"That Lucky Old Sun" (Haven Gillespie, Beasley Smith) – 11:32

"Tangled up in Blue" (Bob Dylan) – 12:16


Jerry Garcia Band Members / Musicians

Jerry Garcia – guitar, vocals

John Kahn – bass guitar

Melvin Seals – organ, keyboards

David Kemper – drums

Jackie LaBranch – background vocals

Gloria Jones – background vocals

Producer – Jerry Garcia, John Kahn & John Cutler

Live recording – John Cutler

Additional engineers – David Roberts, Andrew Warwick, Peter Miller & Justin Kreutzmann

Digital mastering & editing – Joe Gastwirt

Cover art – John Kahn

Photography – Ken Friedman

Design – Carolyn Quan

Art coordination – Amy Finkle

Jerry Garcia Band is the 2nd album, and first live album, by the Jerry Garcia Band. It was recorded in the spring and summer of 1990 at The Warfield in San Francisco. It was released by Arista Records as a two-disc CD in August 1991.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive