Friday, September 17, 2021

Jerry Garcia Band - Shining Star (2001)

Jerry Garcia Band - Shining Star (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Disc One

"Shining Star" (Leo Graham, Paul Richmond)

"He Ain't Give You None" (Van Morrison)

"I Second That Emotion" (Al Cleveland, Smokey Robinson)

"Money Honey" (Jesse Stone)

"Strugglin' Man" (Jimmy Cliff)

"Russian Lullaby" (Irving Berlin)

"Everybody Needs Somebody to Love" (Bert Berns, Solomon Burke, Jerry Wexler)

Disc Two

"Let's Spend the Night Together" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards)

"Mississippi Moon" (Peter Rowan)

"Let it Rock" (Chuck Berry)

"When the Hunter Gets Captured by the Game" (Robinson)

"Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox" (Norton Buffalo)

"Positively 4th Street" (Bob Dylan)

"The Maker" (Daniel Lanois)

"Midnight Moonlight" (Rowan)


Jerry Garcia Band Members / Musicians

Jerry Garcia – guitar, vocals

Gloria Jones – background vocals

John Kahn – electric bass

David Kemper – drums

Jackie LaBranch – background vocals

Melvin Seals – keyboards, organ

Soundboard – John Cutler

Executive producer – Deborah Koons Garcia

Compilation producer – David Lemieux

Mastering – Jeffrey Norman

Painting, typography – Neil Osborn

Photography – Susana Millman, Robert Minkin

Shining Star is the 4th live album, and fifth album overall, by the Jerry Garcia Band. A double CD, it was recorded at various concerts from 1989 to 1993. It was released on March 21, 2001.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive