Thursday, September 9, 2021

The Quireboys - Beautiful Curse (2013)

The Quireboys - Beautiful Curse (2013)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Too Much of a Good Thing

Chain Smokin’

Talk of the Town

Mother Mary

King of Fools

Homewreckers and Heartbreakers

Diamonds and Dirty Stones

Beautiful Curse

Don’t Fight It

For Crying Out Loud

Twenty Seven Years

I Died Laughing

The Quireboys Band Members / Musicians

Jonathan "Spike" Gray – lead vocals

Guy Griffin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Paul Guerin – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals

Keith Weir – keyboards, backing vocals

Dave McCluskey – drums

Nick Malling – bass guitar

Beautiful Curse is the 6th studio album by English rock band the Quireboys, released in 2013.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *