Friday, September 17, 2021

Tony Joe White - Homemade Ice Cream (1973)

Tony Joe White - Homemade Ice Cream (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Side one

"Saturday Nite, In Oak Grove, Louisiana" 2:13

"For Ol' Times Sake" 3:47

"I Want Love ('Tween You and Me)" 2:42

"Homemade Ice Cream" 3:12

"Ol' Mother Earth" 3:07

Side two

"Lazy" 3:48

"California on My Mind" 3:44

"Backwoods Preacher Man" 2:47

"Takin' the Midnight Train" 4:06

"No News Is Good News" 3:02

"Did Somebody Make a Fool out of You" 4:15

Tony Joe White Band Members / Musicians

Tony Joe White - lead vocals, guitar, harmonica

Reggie Young - guitar

David Briggs - piano, organ

Norbert Putnam - bass

Kenny Malone - drums

Homemade Ice Cream is the 6th album released by Tony Joe White, and the third he released for Warner Brothers. It was produced by White and Tom Dowd.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem