Friday, September 10, 2021

Van Zant - Van Zant II (2001)

Van Zant - Van Zant II (2001)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

"Oklahoma" - 5:27
"Get What You Got Comin'" - 4:15
"Heart Of An Angel" - 4:03
"Is It For Real" - 3:54
"Imagination" - 4:43
"At Least I'm Free" - 4:55
"Baby Get Blue" - 4:24
"What's The World Coming To" - 3:57
"Wildside" - 4:06
"Alive" - 5:09

Van Zant Band Members / Musicians
Donnie Van Zant - lead vocals, background vocals
Johnny Van Zant - lead vocals, background vocals
Mike Brignardello - bass guitar
Pat Buchanan - guitar
Chris Carmichael - strings
Carol Chase - background vocals
Bill Cuomo - Hammond organ, piano
Gary Dales - background vocals
Shane Fontayne - electric guitar
Janelle Guillot - voice over
Vicki Hampton - background vocals
Ioannis - background vocals
Robert White Johnson - percussion, background vocals
Jerry McPherson - acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Tony Morra - drums
Jimmy Nichols - strings
Michael O'Hara - background vocals
Dale Rossington - background vocals
Kenny Wayne Shepherd - electric guitar on "Get What You Got Comin'" and "At Least I'm Free"

Van Zant II is an album released by American musical duo Van Zant. It was released in 2001 by Sanctuary Records. The single "Get What You Got Comin'" achieved chart success. This album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions. 

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem