Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Willie Nelson - For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price (2016)

Willie Nelson - For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Heartaches by the Number" (featuring The Time Jumpers)   3:05

2. "I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)" (featuring the Time Jumpers)   2:10

3. "Faded Love"   5:24

4. "It Always Will Be"   3:34

5. "City Lights" (featuring the Time Jumpers)   2:57

6. "Don’t You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me" (featuring the Time Jumpers)   2:34

7. "Make the World Go Away"   3:03

8. "I'm Still Not Over You"   4:31

9. "Night Life"   3:19

10. "Crazy Arms" (featuring the Time Jumpers)   2:44

11. "Invitation to the Blues" (featuring the Time Jumpers)   2:47

12. "For the Good Times"   4:17

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Brad Albin – upright bass

Eddie Bayers – drums

James Button – oboe

Ellen Dockery – background vocals

Larry Franklin – fiddle

Paul Franklin – pedal steel guitar

Steve Gibson – electric guitar

Vince Gill – acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals

Carl Gorodetzky – string arrangements

John Hobbs – piano

Jim Horn – flute, saxophone

Jon Mark Ivey – background vocals

Jack Jezzro – bass guitar

Jordan Lehning – background vocals

Shane McConnell – background vocals

Charlie McCoy – vibraphone

The Nashville String Machine – strings

Willie Nelson – lead vocals, acoustic guitar

Larry Paxton – bass guitar

Mickey Raphael – harmonica

Andy Reiss – electric guitar

Kenny Sears – fiddle

Lisa Silver – background vocals

Kira Small – background vocals

Joe Spivey – fiddle

Jeff Taylor – accordion, piano

Billy Thomas – drums

Bergen White – conductor, background vocals

John Willis – acoustic guitar

For the Good Times: A Tribute to Ray Price is the 65th solo studio album by country music singer-songwriter Willie Nelson, released on September 19, 2016. The album features cover versions of songs recorded by Ray Price, who had died in 2013. Nelson, a former member of Price's Cherokee Cowboys and friend, recorded the twelve-track album at Ocean Way Studios, where Price had recorded his final album, Beauty Is. Engineered by Fred Foster and Bergen White, the album features Vince Gill on six tracks. The content spans Honky Tonk and Countrypolitan.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs