Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Willie Nelson - It Always Will Be (2004)

Willie Nelson - It Always Will Be (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"It Always Will Be" – 4:11

"Picture in a Frame" (Tom Waits, Kathleen Brennan) – 3:39

"The Way You See Me" (Rusty Adams, Jimmy Day) – 4:21

"Be That As It May" (Paula Nelson) (Duet with Paula Nelson) – 3:29

"You Were It" – 4:28

"Big Booty" (Sonny Throckmorton)– 3:03

"I Didn't Come Here (And I Ain't Leavin')" (Scotty Emerick, Michael Smotherman) – 3:10

"My Broken Heart Belongs to You" (David Anderson, Willie Nelson) – 2:26

"Dreams Come True" (J.C. Hopkins) (Duet with Norah Jones)– 4:35

"Over Time" (Lucinda Williams) (Duet with Lucinda Williams) – 3:45

"Tired" (Chuck Cannon, Toby Keith) – 4:19

"Love's the One and Only Thing" (Scotty Emerick, Dave Loggins) – 3:34

"Texas" – 3:55

"Midnight Rider" (Gregg Allman, Richard Payne) (Duet with Toby Keith) – 3:00

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals

Eddie Bayers - drums

Dan Dugmore - pedal steel

Chris Dunn - horn

Scotty Emerick - acoustic guitar

Shannon Forrest - drums

Paul Franklin - pedal steel

Kenny Greenberg - electric guitar

Wes Hightower - vocals

Jim Horn - horn

Clayton Ivey - piano, keyboards

Amy James - vocals

Sam Levine - horn

Liana Manis - vocals

Brent Mason - electric guitar

Steve Nathan - piano, keyboards

Steve Patrick - horn

Mickey Raphael - harmonica

Michael Rhodes - bass guitar

Matt Rollings - piano, keyboards

Biff Watson - acoustic guitar

Glenn Worf - bass guitar

It Always Will Be is the 52th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. It includes a cover of the Allman Brothers Band's "Midnight Rider," recorded here as a duet with Toby Keith. The cover was released as a single, but did not chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Contact us for any problem