Monday, September 6, 2021

Willie Nelson - The Promiseland (1986)

Willie Nelson - The Promiseland (1986)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"Living in the Promiseland" (David Lynn Jones) – 3:18

"I'm Not Trying to Forget You" (Willie Nelson) – 3:17

"Here in My Heart" (Jones) – 3:50

"I've Got the Craziest Feeling" (Floyd Tillman) – 2:54

"No Place But Texas" (Alex Harvey) – 3:22

"You're Only in My Arms (To Cry on My Shoulder)" (Steve Nelson) – 3:16

"Pass It On" (Steve Bivens, Dub Dickerson, Clarence Williams) – 3:10

"Do You Ever Think of Me" (Earl Burtnett, John Cooper, Harry D. Kerr) – 2:17

"Old Fashioned Love" (James P. Johnson, Cecil Mack) – 2:47

"Basin Street Blues" (Spencer Williams) – 4:09

"Bach Minuet in G" (Johann Sebastian Bach) – 1:36

Willie Nelson Band Members / Musicians

Willie Nelson - guitar, arranger, vocals

Biff Adam - drums

Jimmy Belken - fiddle

Dennis Hromek - bass guitar

Clint Strong - guitar

Mark Yeary - keyboards

Ritchie Albright - drums

Johnny Gimble - fiddle

Mickey Raphael - harmonica

Bee Spears - bass guitar

Bobby Arnold - engineer

Paul Buskirk - guitar

Bill Ginn - keyboards

Larry Greenhill - engineer

David Lynn Jones - guitar

John Moran - assistant engineer

Freddy Powers - guitar

Denny Purcell - mastering

Dean Reynolds - double bass

Randee Saint Nicholas - photography

Spencer Starnes - bass guitar

Virginia Team - art direction

The Promiseland is the 34th studio album by country singer Willie Nelson. It reached No. 1 on the US Country Albums chart. He was backed by Clint Strong (guitar,) Mark Yeary (keyboards,) Dennis Hromek (bass,) Biff Adam (drums,) and Jimmy Belken (fiddle) of The Strangers.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs