Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Willie Nelson - That's Life (2021)

Willie Nelson - That's Life (2021)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Nice Work If You Can Get It"   2:35

2. "Just in Time"   2:25

3. "A Cottage for Sale"   2:54

4. "I've Got You Under My Skin"   3:34

5. "You Make Me Feel So Young"   2:52

6. "I Won't Dance" (featuring Diana Krall)   3:25

7. "That's Life"   3:39

8. "Luck Be a Lady"   3:04

9. "In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning"   2:58

10. "Learnin' the Blues"   3:31

11. "Lonesome Road"   3:41

Total length:   34:38

That's Life is the 71st solo studio album by Willie Nelson. It was released on February 26, 2021, by Legacy Recordings.[1] A tribute to Frank Sinatra, it represents the second volume of Nelson's Sinatra collection, following 2018's My Way.

Produced by Buddy Cannon and Matt Rollings, it was mainly recorded on Capitol Studios, the original studio used for several of Sinatra's recordings. Additional tracks were recorded at Nelson's Pedernales studio. The release was mixed by engineer Al Schmitt, featuring string and brass arrangements. The cover of the album features a painting of Nelson evoking the cover of Sinatra's In the Wee Small Hours.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs