Saturday, October 16, 2021

Aretha Franklin - Soul Sister (1966)

Aretha Franklin - Soul Sister (1966)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Side One
"Until You Were Gone" (Joy Byers) (3:00)

"You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)" (James V. Monaco, Joseph McCarthy) (2:32)

"Follow Your Heart" (Van McCoy, Belford Hendricks) (2:24)

"Ol' Man River" (Oscar Hammerstein II, Jerome Kern) (4:05)

"Sweet Bitter Love" (Van McCoy) (2:57)

"A Mother's Love" (Cliff Owens) (2:30)

Side Two
"Swanee" (Irving Caesar, George Gershwin) (2:24)

"(No, No) I'm Losing You" (Joy Byers) (3:08)

"Take a Look" (Clyde Otis) (2:40)

"Can't You Just See Me" (Belford Hendricks) (2:00)

"Cry Like a Baby" (Jo Armstead, Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson) (2:09)

Aretha Franklin Band Members / Musicians

Belford Hendricks - arrangements, conductor (tracks: A5, A6, B3)

Robert Mersey - arrangements, conductor (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1, B2)

Bob Johnston - producer (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B2)

Clyde Otis - producer (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B3 to B5)

Henry Parker - cover photography

Soul Sister is the 8th studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, released in 1966 by Columbia Records.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs