Friday, October 15, 2021

Beth Hart - Fire on the Floor (2016)

Beth Hart - Fire on the Floor (2016)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Jazz Man"   3:51

2. "Love Gangster"   4:09

3. "Coca Cola"   3:38

4. "Let's Get Together"   3:39

5. "Love Is a Lie"   3:15

6. "Fat Man"   3:51

7. "Fire on the Floor"   5:12

8. "Woman You've Been Dreaming Of"   4:22

9. "Baby Shot Me Down"   3:22

10. "Good Day to Cry"   4:32

11. "Picture in a Frame"   4:39

12. "No Place Like Home"   3:53

Total length:   48:09

US Bonus Track

12. "Tell Her You Belong to Me" (featuring Jeff Beck)   4:10

Fire on the Floor is the 8th solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Beth Hart. It was released on October 14, 2016 in Europe, Australia, and New Zealand, and February 3, 2017 in the rest of the world.

Hart wrote and recorded the songs for Fire on the Floor before the songs for her previous album Better Than Home was mixed. Hart recorded with some musicians she had not performed with before, such as Michael Landau and Waddy Wachtel on electric guitar, and they recorded sixteen songs in three days, although the mixing took much longer. Other artists performing on the album are Jim Cox on piano, Dean Parks on acoustic guitar, Brian Allen on bass, Rick Marotta on drums, and Ivan Neville on the Hammond B3.

The album was Produced by Oliver Leiber and recorded by Niko Bolas. It debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Blues Albums Chart, becoming her sixth number one album overall.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs