Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Black Country Communion - Black Country Communion (2010)

Black Country Communion - Black Country Communion (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Black Country"   3:15

2. "One Last Soul"   3:52

3. "The Great Divide"   4:45

4. "Down Again"   5:45

5. "Beggarman"   4:51

6. "Song of Yesterday"   8:33

7. "No Time"   4:18

8. "Medusa"   6:56

9. "The Revolution in Me"   4:59

10. "Stand (At the Burning Tree)"   7:01

11. "Sista Jane"   6:54

12. "Too Late for the Sun"   11:21

Black Country Communion Band Members / Musicians

Glenn Hughes – bass, vocals (lead on all except tracks 6 and 9)

Joe Bonamassa – guitar, vocals (lead on tracks 6 and 9; co-lead on tracks 11 and 12)

Jason Bonham – drums

Derek Sherinian – keyboards

Kevin Shirley – production, mixing

Jeff Bova – orchestration

Patrick D'Arcy – uilleann pipes, tin whistle

James McCullagh – engineering

Eric Lynne – engineering

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Dennis Friel Art Studios – design, illustrations, art direction

Robert Knight – photography

Marty Temme – photography

Rick Gould – photography

Christie Goodwin – photography

Chris Callaway – photography

Black Country Communion (also known as Black Country) is the self-titled debut studio album by English-American hard rock band Black Country Communion. Recorded in early 2010 primarily at Shangri-La Studios in Malibu, California, it was produced by Kevin Shirley and released by Mascot Records in Europe on 20 September 2010, and by J&R Adventures in North America the following day. The album reached number 13 on the UK Albums Chart and number 54 on the US Billboard 200.

Black Country Communion is an English-American hard rock band based in Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2009, the band is a supergroup composed of bassist and lead vocalist Glenn Hughes, guitarist and second vocalist Joe Bonamassa, drummer Jason Bonham and keyboardist Derek Sherinian.

Black Country Communion Band Members / Musicians

Glenn Hughes – bass, lead and occasional backing vocals

Joe Bonamassa – guitar, backing and occasional lead vocals

Jason Bonham – drums, percussion, occasional backing vocals

Derek Sherinian – keyboards

Black Country Communion Discography Full

Black Country Communion (2010)

Black Country Communion 2 (2011)

Afterglow (2012)

BCCIV (2017)

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *