Sunday, October 10, 2021

Buckingham Nicks - Buckingham Nicks (1973)

Buckingham Nicks - Buckingham Nicks (1973)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Crying in the Night"   2:58
2. "Stephanie"   2:12
3. "Without a Leg to Stand On"   2:09
4. "Crystal"   3:41
5. "Long Distance Winner"   4:51
6. "Don't Let Me Down Again"   3:51
7. "Django"   1:02
8. "Races are Run"   4:14
9. "Lola (My Love)"   3:44
10. "Frozen Love"   7:16

Buckingham Nicks Band Members / Musicians

Lindsey Buckingham – vocals, guitars, bass guitar, percussion

Stevie Nicks – vocals
Waddy Wachtel – guitars
Jerry Scheff – bass guitar
Mark Tulin – bass guitar
Peggy Sandvig – keyboards
Jerry Sandvic – keyboards
Monty Stark – synthesizer
Richard Halligan – string arrangement
Jim Keltner – drums
Ron Tutt – drums
Gary "Hoppy" Hodges – drums, percussion
Jorge Calderón – percussion

Keith Olsen – producer, engineer
Lee Lasseff – executive producer
Richard Dashut – assistant engineer
Jimmy Wachtel – album design, photography

Buckingham Nicks is the only studio album by the American rock duo Buckingham Nicks. Produced by Keith Olsen, the album was released in September 1973 by Polydor Records. Buckingham Nicks is notable as an early commercial collaboration between Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham, both of whom later joined Fleetwood Mac.

The album was a commercial failure on its original release, and despite the duo's subsequent success, it has yet to be commercially remastered or re-released digitally.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *