Sunday, October 10, 2021

Diamanda Galas - Masque of the Red Death (1989)

Diamanda Galas - Masque of the Red Death (1989)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

Disc one

The Divine Punishment

1. "Deliver Me From Mine Enemies" (I. This Is the Law of the Plague/II. Deliver Me From Mine Enemies/ III. We Shall not Accept Your Quarantine/IV. Εξελόυμε/V. Γιατί, Ό Θεός?/VI. Psalm 22)   19:15

2. "Free Among the Dead" (I. Psalm 88/II. Lamentations/III. Sono L'Antichristo)   13:32

Saint of the Pit

3. "La Treizième revient" (The Thirteenth Returns)   5:03

4. "Εξελόυμε" (Deliver Me)   7:18

5. "L'Héautontimorouménos" (The Self-Tormentor)   6:48

6. "Artémis"   5:01

7. "Cris d'aveugle" (Blind Man's Cry)   12:15

Disc two

You Must Be Certain of the Devil

1. "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot"   2:44

2. "Double-Barrel Prayer"   5:01

3. "Let's Not Chat About Despair"   5:00

4. "Birds of Death"   5:15

5. "You Must Be Certain of the Devil"   4:55

6. "Let My People Go"   3:22

7. "Malediction"   4:17

8. "The Lord Is My Shepherd"   1:13

Masque of the Red Death is an anthology album by avant-garde musician Diamanda Galás, released on 1 December 1988 by Mute Records. It comprises three studio albums previously issued only on LP: The Divine Punishment, Saint of the Pit and You Must Be Certain of the Devil.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *