Thursday, October 28, 2021

Dokken - Lightning Strikes Again (2008)

Dokken - Lightning Strikes Again (2008)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Standing on the Outside" - 3:52

"Give Me a Reason" - 3:50

"Heart to Stone" - 3:56

"Disease" (Mick Brown, Dokken)- 3:30

"How I Miss Your Smile" (Dokken) - 4:01

"Oasis" - 3:40

"Point of No Return" - 4:23

"I Remember" (Dokken) - 4:48

"Judgement Day" - 4:02

"It Means" - 4:42

"Release Me" - 5:45

"This Fire" - 4:42

European edition bonus track

"Sunset Superstar" (Dokken, Levin, Brown) - 3:38

Japanese edition bonus track

"Leave Me Alone" - 4:18


Dokken Band Members / Musicians

Don Dokken – vocals, producer

Jon Levin – lead and rhythm guitars

Barry Sparks – bass guitar

Mick Brown – drums

Tim David Kelly - co-producer, engineer

Wyn Davis - engineer, mixing, mastering, keyboards on "How I Miss Your Smile"

Chris Baseford, Mike Sutherland, Mike Lesniak, Mike Sheraton - engineers

Lightning Strikes Again is the 10th studio album by the American heavy metal band Dokken. It was originally scheduled for release on October 24, 2007, in Japan and on October 29 worldwide, but was postponed until 2008. The album was eventually released in the UK on April 8, 2008 and in the US on May 13. The album entered the Billboard Top 200 at No. 133, the band's best chart performance since 2004. It received some of the best reviews since the band's classic era in the 1980s. The album title comes from a track from their 1985 album Under Lock and Key. The album is also the last to feature bassist Barry Sparks and drummer Mick Brown.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs