Thursday, October 28, 2021

Dokken - Long Way Home (2002)

Dokken - Long Way Home (2002)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Sunless Days"   4:20

2. "Little Girl"   3:44

3. "Everybody Needs (To Be with Someone)"   3:15

4. "You"   3:47

5. "Goodbye My Friend"   4:05

6. "Magic Road"   3:31

7. "There Was a Time"   3:52

8. "Heart Full of Soul" (The Yardbirds cover)   2:28

9. "Under the Gun"   4:23

10. "I've Found"   3:43

Japanese edition bonus tracks

11. "Dancin' (The Irish Song)"   5:03

12. "Only Heaven Knows"   3:17

13. "Let It Be True"   4:38


Dokken Band Members / Musicians

Don Dokken – lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar, producer

John Norum – lead guitar

Barry Sparks – bass guitar, backing vocals

Mick Brown – drums, backing vocals

Wyn Davis, Mike McMullen, Brian Daugherty, Mike Lesniak – engineers

Michael Wagener – mixing at WireWorld Studios, Nashville, Tennessee

Eric Conn – mastering

Long Way Home is the 8th studio album by American heavy metal band Dokken, released in the spring of 2002. It is the only Dokken album which features Europe guitarist John Norum and the first featuring bassist Barry Sparks.

One of the songs on the album, "Heart Full of Soul", is a cover version of the 1965 single by the English rock band The Yardbirds. The song was written by Graham Gouldman of the band 10cc.

As of 2011, Long Way Home has sold 410,000 copies worldwide.

Alternate versions of the album cover featured a special lighting effect around the body of the model.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs