Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Joe Bonamassa - Sloe Gin (2007)

Joe Bonamassa - Sloe Gin (2007)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Ball Peen Hammer" (Chris Whitley cover)   3:27

2. "One of These Days" (Ten Years After cover)   5:40

3. "Seagull" (Bad Company cover)   3:49

4. "Dirt in My Pocket"   4:54

5. "Sloe Gin" (Tim Curry cover)   8:13

6. "Another Kind of Love" (John Mayall cover)   3:10

7. "Around the Bend"   5:15

8. "Black Night" (Charles Brown cover)   4:22

9. "Jelly Roll" (John Martyn cover)   2:12

10. "Richmond"   4:31

11. "India"   3:19

Joe Bonamassa Band Members / Musicians

Joe Bonamassa – guitars, vocals

Carmine Rojas – bass

Anton Fig – drums, percussion

Rick Melick – keyboards, tabla

Bogie Bowles – hammered dulcimer, drums on "Seagull"

Jeff Bova – orchestration

The Bovaland Symphonic Orchestra – strings

Kevin Shirley – production, mixing

Jared Kvitka – engineering

Ryan Smith – mastering

Sloe Gin is the 6th studio album by American blues rock musician Joe Bonamassa. Produced by Kevin Shirley, it was released on August 21, 2007 by J&R Adventures and topped the US Billboard Top Blues Albums chart. The title of the album is a reference to the song of the same name by English musician Tim Curry from his 1978 debut album Read My Lips.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive