Friday, October 1, 2021

Misfits - Project 1950 (2003)

Misfits - Project 1950 (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "This Magic Moment"   2:36

2. "Dream Lover"   2:28

3. "Diana"   2:09

4. "Donna"   2:33

5. "Great Balls of Fire"   1:50

6. "Latest Flame"   2:17

7. "Monster Mash"   2:37

8. "Only Make Believe"   2:16

9. "Runaway"   2:24

10. "You Belong to Me"   3:10

Total length:   24:20

Expanded Edition

11. "Witchcraft"   1:47

12. "Daughter of Darkness"   2:40

13. "(You're The) Devil in Disguise"   2:43

Total length:   31:30

The Misfits Band Members / Musicians

Jerry Only - bass, lead vocals

Marky Ramone - drums, percussion

Dez Cadena - guitars

John Cafiero - background vocals on "Dream Lover", "Monster Mash" and "Runaway"

Ronnie Spector - background vocals on "This Magic Moment" and "You Belong to Me"

Jimmy Destri - keyboards on "Runaway" and "Great Balls of Fire"

Ed Manion - saxophone on "Diana" and "Runaway"

Eric "Chupacabra" Arce - drums, percussion on "Witchcraft", "Daughter Of Darkness" and "(You're The) Devil In Disguise"

Project 1950 is the 6th studio album by the American horror punk band the Misfits, and was released in 2003. It consists of cover versions of rock and roll songs from the 1950s and 1960s and marks bassist Jerry Only's debut as the Misfits' lead singer. Except for Only, no members of the band from their previous album returned for Project 1950. The album cover artwork was done by Pennsylvania artist Tony Squindo. The liner notes include explanations from the band members about why they chose each particular song.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive