Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Mogwai - Rave Tapes (2014)

Mogwai - Rave Tapes (2014)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Heard About You Last Night"   5:22

2. "Simon Ferocious"   4:48

3. "Remurdered"   6:25

4. "Hexon Bogon"   2:35

5. "Repelish"   3:56

6. "Master Card"   3:57

7. "Deesh"   5:33

8. "Blues Hour"   6:17

9. "No Medicine for Regret"   5:39

10. "The Lord Is Out of Control"   4:21

Total length:   49:03

Mogwai: Dominic Aitchison, Stuart Braithwaite, Martin Bulloch, Barry Burns, John Cummings

Published by Tomorrow Hits / Kobalt Music Publishing

Produced, recorded and mixed by Paul Savage at Castle of Doom, Glasgow, Scotland

Assistant: Niall McMenamin

Voice on "Repelish" by Reverend Lee Cohen

Mastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road

Artwork by DLT

Rave Tapes is the 8th studio album by Scottish post-rock band Mogwai, released on 20 January 2014 on Rock Action Records in the UK, and the following day in the USA on Sub Pop. The album was released on vinyl, MC, CD, high resolution digital download and as part of a limited edition box set. In the first week of release the album charted at number 10 in the UK Album Charts and number 2 in the Scottish Album Charts. An EP of unreleased tracks from the Rave Tapes sessions along with remixes of three tracks was released on 1 December 2014 on Rock Action titled Music Industry 3. Fitness Industry 1..

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs