Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Acoustic (1994)

Nitty Gritty Dirt - Acoustic (1994)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

"How Long?" (Jimmy Ibbotson) – 2:54

"Cupid's Got A Gun" (Jimmy Fadden, LeRoy Preston) – 3:41

"Sarah In The Summer" (Ibbotson) – 3:18

"Let It Roll" (Jeff Hanna, Bob Carpenter, Tom Kell) – 4:05

"Hello, I Am Your Heart" (Dennis Linde) – 3:05

"Love Will Find A Way" (Carpenter, Kell) – 2:42

"Tryin' Times" (Fadden, Alex Harvey) – 3:34

"This Train Keeps Rolling Along" (Jim Photoglo, Vince Melamed, Ibbotson) – 4:28

"Badlands" (Carpenter, Hanna, Fadden, Richard Hathaway) – 3:31

"One Sure Honest Line" (Ibbotson) – 2:56

"Bless the Broken Road" (Hanna, Marcus Hummon, Bobby Boyd) – 3:50

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Members / Musicians

Jeff Hanna – guitars, washboard, lead and background vocals

Jimmie Fadden – drums, harmonica, background vocals, lead vocal on "Cupid's Got A Gun"

Jimmy Ibbotson – bass, guitar, mandolin, lead and background vocals

Bob Carpenter – keyboards, accordion, bass, harmony vocals, lead vocal on "Broken Road"

Acoustic is the 1994 album by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

The song "Sara In The Summer" was originally released as "Sara" on Ibbotson's first solo album Nitty Gritty Ibbotson in 1977. The Wild Jimbos also included it on the debut album Wild Jimbos in 1991.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *