Monday, October 4, 2021

Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles from Memphis (2010)

Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles from Memphis (2010)

Tracklist front / back album covers
download rar

1. "Our Love Is Fading"   6:23
2. "Eye to Eye" (featuring Keith Richards)   5:35
3. "Sign Your Name"   5:38
4. "Summer Day"   4:29
5. "Long Road Home"   4:14
6. "Say What You Want"   4:50
7. "Peaceful Feeling"   4:03
8. "Stop"   4:40
9. "Sideways"   5:11
10. "100 Miles from Memphis"   5:01
11. "Roses and Moonlight"   6:30
12. "I Want You Back"   3:05

100 Miles from Memphis is the 8th studio album by American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow. It is her final release for A&M Records. The album was written and produced by Crow, Doyle Bramhall II and Justin Stanley and features the musicians Tommy Sims and Chris Bruce. On this album she puts aside her country and pop-rock past in favor of a vintage R&B and Memphis soul-inspired record. Although proficient on such instruments as bass, piano and guitar, Crow concentrates on singing throughout the album. The album includes the covers: Citizen Cope's "Sideways", Terence Trent D'Arby's 1988 hit, "Sign Your Name", and The Jackson 5's "I Want You Back". This is the first of Crow's albums not to be nominated for any Grammy Awards (excluding Christmas and greatest hits releases).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive