Monday, October 4, 2021

Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (2017)

Sheryl Crow - Be Myself (2017)

Tracklist front / back album covers

download rar

1. "Alone in the Dark"   3:40

2. "Halfway There"   3:59

3. "Long Way Back"   5:07

4. "Be Myself"   4:22

5. "Roller Skate"   3:19

6. "Love Will Save the Day"   4:58

7. "Strangers Again"   3:51

8. "Rest of Me"   3:52

9. "Heartbeat Away"   5:35

10. "Grow Up"   3:27

11. "Woo Woo" (Crow, Toby Gad, Trott)   3:14

Total length:   45:20

Sheryl Crow Band Members / Musicians

Doyle Bramhall II – soloist, vocal harmony

Gary Clark Jr. – electric guitar, soloist

Sheryl Crow – bass, celeste, Fender Rhodes, acoustic guitar, piano, tambourine, toy piano, vocals, Wurlitzer

Mark Douthit – saxophone

Fred Eltringham – drums, handclapping, percussion, tambourine

Audley Freed – acoustic guitar, soloist

Toby Gad – bass guitar, Moog synthesizer

Josh Grange – flute, baritone guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, Mellotron, pedal steel guitar, piano

Barry Green – trombone

Robert Kearns – bass guitar

The McCrary Sisters – background vocals

Adam Minkoff – keyboards

Doug Moffet – baritone saxophone

Steve Patrick – trumpet

Andrew Petroff – bells, drum brushes, drum loop, acoustic guitar, handclapping, keyboards, percussion, shaker, strings, synthesizer, tambourine, Wurlitzer

Rick Purcell – handclapping

David Rossi – strings

Tim Smith – background vocals

Jeff Trott – bass guitar, acoustic guitar, baritone guitar, electric guitar, acoustic-electric guitar, Moog synthesizer, pump organ, sitar, slide guitar, soloist, SynthAxe, tom-tom, vocal harmony, background vocals, wah wah guitar, Wurlitzer

Tchad Blake – engineer, mixing, photography

Drew Bollman – engineer

Sheryl Crow – producer

Bob Ludwig – mastering

Frank Maddocks – art direction, design

Andrew Petroff – engineer

Rick Purcell – studio technician

Matt Rausch – engineer

David Rossi – string arrangements

Mark Seliger – photography

Jeff Trott – producer

Alberto Vaz – engineer

Be Myself is the 10th studio album by American singer-songwriter Sheryl Crow. The album was released on April 21, 2017, by Wylie Songs and Warner Bros. Records. Produced by Crow and Jeff Trott, who also worked with Crow on her self-titled 1996 album and 1998's The Globe Sessions, it features a return to a more rock-driven sound following Crow's 2013 country album, Feels Like Home.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Download Free Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

Music Blogs


Blog Archive

Contact Form


Email *

Message *