Monday, October 11, 2021

The Bangles - Sweetheart of the Sun (2011)

The Bangles - Sweetheart of the Sun (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Anna Lee (Sweetheart of the Sun)"   3:31

2. "Under a Cloud"   4:07

3. "Ball N Chain"   3:51

4. "I'll Never Be Through with You"   3:40

5. "Mesmerized"   3:46

6. "Circles in the Sky"   4:04

7. "Sweet and Tender Romance"   2:11

8. "Lay Yourself Down"   3:23

9. "One of Two"   3:39

10. "What a Life"   3:22

11. "Through Your Eyes"   3:50

12. "Open My Eyes"   3:00

Total length:   42:23

The Bangles Band Members / Musicians

Susanna Hoffs – vocals, electric guitar

Debbi Peterson – vocals, drums, percussion, acoustic guitar on "Ball N Chain" and "One of Two"

Vicki Peterson – vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar on "Circles in the Sky", "Lay Yourself Down", "One of Two", and "What a Life", 12-string guitar on "Anna Lee", "Mesmerized", "What a Life" and "Through Your Eyes", slide guitar on "Ball N' Chain"

Derrick Anderson - bass guitar

Matthew Sweet - bass guitar on "Through Your Eyes"

Greg Leisz - mandolin, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, electric guitar

Greg Hilfman - piano, keyboards

Jim Scott - keyboards

John Cowsill - harmony vocals on "Circles in the Sky"

The Bangles - producer

Matthew Sweet - producer

Sweetheart of the Sun is the 5th and most recent studio album by American pop rock band the Bangles, released on September 27, 2011. It is the band's second album since their 2003 reunion, and their first as a trio after the departure of longtime member Michael Steele. The twelve-song album was co-produced by the Bangles and Matthew Sweet.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive