Monday, October 18, 2021

The Black Keys - Magic Potion (2006)

The Black Keys - Magic Potion (2006)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Just Got to Be"   3:01

2. "Your Touch"   2:45

3. "You're the One"   3:29

4. "Just a Little Heat"   3:42

5. "Give Your Heart Away"   3:27

6. "Strange Desire"   4:22

7. "Modern Times"   4:22

8. "The Flame"   4:36

9. "Goodbye Babylon"   5:56

10. "Black Door"   3:31

11. "Elevator"   3:44

Cover art

The cover art depicts a Fabergé egg. Inside the album is a picture of a fried egg. The back cover depicts a falcon.

The Black Keys Band Members / Musicians

Dan Auerbach – guitar, 12 string guitar, slide guitar, lap steel, vocals

Patrick Carney – drums, percussion

Magic Potion is the 4th studio album by American rock duo the Black Keys. It was released in 2006 and was their first record released on Nonesuch Records, the band's current label. This album marks the first time they wrote and composed entirely original material, unlike on previous albums and EPs.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs