Monday, October 11, 2021

Wet Willie - Manorisms (1977)

Wet Willie - Manorisms (1977)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"Rainman" (Mike Duke)

"Make You Feel Love Again" (George Jackson, Thomas Jones)

"So Blue" (Duke)

"We Got Lovin'" (Duke, Jimmy Hall, Jack Hall)

"Don't Turn Me Away" (Duke)

"Street Corner Serenade" (Duke, Jimmy Hall, Marshall Smith)

"One Track Mind" (Duke, Jimmy Hall)

"How 'Bout You?" (Duke)

"Doin' All the Right Things (The Wrong Way)" (Duke)

"Let It Shine" (Duke, Hall, Hall, Smith)

Wet Willie Band Members / Musicians

Jimmy Hall – saxophone, lead vocals, harmonica

Marshall Smith – guitar, backing vocals

Larry Berwald – guitar

Mike Duke – keyboards, lead vocals

Jack Hall – bass, backing vocals

Theophilus Lively – drums, backing vocals, percussion

Fiachra Trench – orchestration on "Don't Turn Me Away" and "Let It Shine"

Mick Glossop – engineer

Manorisms is a 1977 album by Wet Willie and was released on the Epic Records label. The building on the cover is The Manor Studio in Shipton-on-Cherwell where much of the album was recorded. It contains the hit single, "Street Corner Serenade" (US Billboard #30).

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs


Blog Archive