Monday, November 22, 2021

77 Bombay Street - Up in the Sky (2011)

77 Bombay Street - Up in the Sky (2011)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "47 Millionnaires"   3:36

2. "Up in the Sky"   3:48

3. "Forgotten Your Name"   3:33

4. "Long Way"   3:32

5. "Miss You Girl"   3:53

6. "It's Now"   4:21

7. "I Love Lady Gaga"   3:26

8. "In the War"   3:54

9. "Hero"   3:58

10. "Waiting for Tomorrow"   4:20

11. "Number 2"   3:04

12. "Get Away"   3:20

Total length:   46:15

Up in the Sky is the 2nd album of the Swiss folk rock band 77 Bombay Street. It was released in 2011 on Gadget Records as their first label release. The band had released its debut album Dead Bird independently self-financed and released in 2009.

Up in the Sky with all songs written by the four brothers and produced by Thomas Fessler reached number 3 on the Schweizer Hitparade, the official Swiss Albums chart. It resulted in four singles "47 Millionaires", "Long Way", the title track "Up in the Sky" (that made it to number 7 of the Swiss Singles Chart" and "I Love Lady Gaga".

Lead vocals on most tracks were performed by Matt Buchli. But lead vocals on the track "Miss You Girl" was by Joe Buchli and Simri-Ramon Buchli was the main performer on "I Love Lady Gaga". The album spent 115 weeks in the Swiss charts and went platinum.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 5.205 IMAGE COVER FILES / 2,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs