Saturday, November 20, 2021

Breakdown of Sanity - The Last Sunset (2009)

Breakdown of Sanity - The Last Sunset (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

Breakdown of Sanity (also known as BoS for short) is a Swiss metalcore band that was founded in 2007 in Bern by guitarist Oliver Stingel.

In spring 2007 the guitarist Oliver Stingel worked and wrote songs that were later to be played live by a new band after his former band Paranoia broke up. The singer Carlo Knöpfel, who worked as a guitarist in the Nerph group, joined them. The two worked with a drum computer in order to be able to implement their first songs despite the lack of a drummer. At the same time, Stingel and Knöpfel were looking for other suitable musicians to fill the new band. César Gonin was won over as bass player. Gonin also played paranoia with Stingel. The trio looked for a drummer for over half a year before Thomas Rindlisbacher from the band Mortal Hatred from Thun got in touch in December 2007.

Breakdown of Sanity Discography Full

2009 The Last Sunset

2011 Mirrors

2013 Perception

2016 Coexistence


2011 Chapters

2012 Stronger (Kanye West Cover)

2014 My Heart in Your Hands (Re-Recorded 2015)

2020 Traces

2021 Black Smoke

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs