Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Carly Simon - Never Been Gone (2009)

Carly Simon - Never Been Gone (2009)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"The Right Thing to Do" – 3:46

"It Happens Everyday" – 4:19

"Never Been Gone" (Simon, Jacob Brackman) – 2:55

"Boys In The Trees" – 4:26

"Let the River Run" – 3:16

"You're So Vain" – 5:09

"You Belong to Me" (Simon, Michael McDonald) – 4:14

"No Freedom" (Simon, David Saw, Ben Taylor) – 3:39

"That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be" (Simon, Brackman) – 5:19

"Coming Around Again" – 4:53

"Anticipation" – 4:52

"Songbird" – 2:37

Carly Simon Band Members / Musicians

Elena Barere – Concertmaster, Violin

Margaret Bell – Vocals (Background)

Adrian Benjamin – Viola

Jacob Brackman – Composer, Lyricist

Peter Calo – Arranger, Bass (Acoustic), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Baritone), Lap Steel Guitar, Vocals (Background)

Giulia Casalina – Vocals (Background)

Larry Ciancia – Arranger, Cajon, Djembe, Drums, engineer, Percussion

Stephanie Cummins – Celli

Chris Davies – Engineer

Jill Dell'Abate – String Contractor, Vocals (Background)

Frank Filipetti – Engineer, Mixing, Vocals (Background)

John Forté – Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)

Toni Glickman – Violin

Teese Gohl – Arranger, Conductor, Orchestration, Piano, String Arrangements, String Pads

Yana Goichman – Violin

Steven Jurgensmeyer – Artwork, Design

Dave Kreiger – Art Direction

Meghan La Roque – Personal Assistant

Derik Lee – Engineer

Anne Lehmann – Violin

Vince Lionti – Viola

Katherine Livolsi – Violin

Richard Locker – Celli

Bob Ludwig – Mastering

Nancy McAlhany – Violin

Eugene J. Moye – Celli

Paphiopedilium – Producer

Jimmy Parr – Guitar (Synthesizer), Engineer

Carlo Pennisi – Engineer

David Saw – Arranger, composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background)

Meredith Sheldon – Vocals (Background)

Carly Simon – Arranger, Bass, composer, Cover Photo, engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Synthesizer), Instrumentation, Keyboard Programming, Layout Design, lyricist, Mixing, Piano, Vocals

Alyssa Smith – Viola

Ben Taylor – Arranger, composer, DJ, Drum Programming, engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Loops, Piano, Vocals (Background)

Sally Taylor – Vocals (Background)

Ben Thomas – Bass, Drum Programming, Organ, Piano, Piano (Electric), producer, String Arrangements

Christopher Thomas – Bass

Never Been Gone is the 23rd studio album by American singer-songwriter Carly Simon, released by Iris Records, on October 27, 2009.

Featuring acoustic versions of many of Simon's past hits along with two new songs, "No Freedom" and "Songbird", the album peaked at No. 134 on the U.S. Billboard 200. The International version peaked at No. 45 on the United Kingdom's UK Albums Chart in 2010. It was given away free with The Mail on Sunday newspaper on March 28, 2010.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs