Tuesday, November 23, 2021

The Evpatoria Report - The Evpatoria Report (EP) (2003)

The Evpatoria Report (EP) - The Evpatoria Report (2003)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Naptalan"   7:14

2. "Voskhod Project"   9:22

Total length:   16:36


The Evpatoria Report Band Members / Musicians

Laurent Quint – guitar

Simon Robert – guitar

David Di Lorenzo – bass

Fabrice Berney – drums, glockenspiel

Daniel Bacsinszky – violin, keyboard

The Evpatoria Report is the eponymous two track debut EP by Swiss post-rock band The Evpatoria Report. The album was self-released in 2003 then re-issued by Pastel Music in a bundle with Golevka in 2009.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem


Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *