Saturday, December 11, 2021

One Ok Rock - Eye of the Storm (2019)

One Ok Rock - Eye of the Storm (2019)

Tracklist front / back album covers

1. "Eye of the Storm"   3:04

2. "Stand Out Fit In"   3:34

3. "Head High"   3:27

4. "Grow Old Die Young"   3:27

5. "Push Back"   3:30

6. "Wasted Nights"   3:44

7. "Change"   2:54

8. "Letting Go"   3:20

9. "Worst in Me"   3:10

10. "In the Stars" (featuring Kiiara)   3:24

11. "Giants"   2:44

Japanese edition

12. "Can't Wait"   3:20

13. "The Last Time"   2:50

International edition

12. "Unforgettable"   3.16

13. "The Last Time"   2:50

Eye of the Storm is the 9th studio album by Japanese rock band One Ok Rock. It was released on February 13, 2019 in Japan through A-Sketch, and on February 15, 2019 in other countries through Fueled by Ramen. The album marked a shift in their sound from the alternative rock of their previous albums to pop and electronic music. Three singles, "Change", "Stand Out Fit In", and "Wasted Nights" have been released in support of the album.

The band announced a December European tour along with album details. The band will tour North America in support of the album from February to March 2019, with support acts Waterparks and Stand Atlantic. The band also announced that they would be opening for the Asian leg of Ed Sheeran's 2019 Divide World Tour. The album debuted at number one on the Japanese Oricon Albums Chart.

Album / Artist / Song Search

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Covers Rar / Zip File / Classic Rock Covers Database

Download Full Covers Pack Collection 12.052 IMAGE COVER FILES / 4,09GB

For any problem contact here


Email *

Message *

Music Blogs