Friday, December 3, 2021

Wig Wam - 667.. The Neighbour of the Beast (2004)

Wig Wam - 667.. The Neighbour of the Beast (2004)

Tracklist front / back album covers

"667" - 0:49

"The Best Song in the World" - 3:10

"Crazy Things" - 3:09

"Out of Time" - 4:05

"Mine All Mine" - 3:38

"Hard to Be a Rock'n Roller" - 4:35

"Tell Me Where to Go" - 4:09

"Erection" - 2:09

"I Turn to You" - 4:09

"Car-Lyle" - 3:53

"Bless the Night" - 3:50

"A Long Way" - 4:22

"No More Living on Lies" - 3:54

667.. The Neighbour of the Beast is the debut album by the modern glam metal group Wig Wam. Released in Norway on March 8, 2004 the album would establish Wig Wam as one of Norway's biggest rock acts, resulting in their participation in the 2005 Eurovision Song Contest.

The album would include two Wig Wam singles, being the Mel C cover "I Turn to You" and the anthemic "Hard to Be a Rock n' Roller". Several other popular tracks, including their Melodi Grand Prix 2004 song "Crazy Things" (which would be released in promo form), were also included on the album.

Wig Wam is a Norwegian glam metal band.

Wig Wam Band Members / Musicians

Glam (Åge Sten Nilsen) — vocals

Teeny (Trond Holter) — guitars

Flash (Bernt Jansen) — bass

Sporty (Øystein Andersen) — drums

Wig Wam Discography Full

2004 667.. The Neighbour of the Beast

2004 Hard to Be a Rock'n Roller

2006 Wig Wamania

2010 Non Stop Rock'n Roll

2012 Wall Street

2021 Never Say Die

Album / Artist / Song Search

Download Full Covers Pack Collection / 6322 Cover Files (jpg) / 2.09GB for 0,99€ via PayPal

Contact us for any problem

Blog Archive

Music Blogs


Contact Form


Email *

Message *